My Heart Is Refusing Me

Ibland kan faktiskt en låttext säga mer än tusen ord...


I don't know why I'm starting to feel like this? Just a day ago, it felt great, but now... I doesn't know what I feel anymore. Thought we were clear... But now I know that I was wrong. The last thing I want to do is hurting you, but sometimes you almost forceing me into it. Don't know what to do with this creapy feeling, it's starting to eat me inside and out. It's time for me to stop running from this, cause now I've start falling down and hard alone...

Yesterday it was us against them all, but today I'm standing alone...

//jessica 2011-04-06


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Tala till mig om det är något:/

2011-04-06 @ 20:10:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0